Kontakta oss 2017-08-21T14:49:00+00:00

Tommy Wallin

Platschef
tommy.wallin@acab.pars.se
+46 (0) 271 193 31
+46 (0) 70 637 07 58
+46 (0) 271 193 29


Stefan Wängermark

Marknadschef
stefan.wangermark@acab.pars.se
+46 (0)271 193 22
+46 (0) 70 558 83 43
+46 (0)271 193 29


Patrik Skoglund

Inköpsansvarig
patrik.skoglund@acab.pars.se
+46 (0) 271 193 12
+46 (0) 70 290 56 66
+46 (0) 271 193 29


Åsa Brovall

Kvalitetschef
asa.brovall@acab.pars.se
+46 (0) 271 193 03
+46 (0) 76 828 16 30
+46 (0) 271 193 29


Linda Eskilson

Ekonomi Pars dotterbolag
linda.eskilson@pars.se
+46 (0) 13 327 24 15


Lotta Landqvist

Leverantörsreskontra
lotta.landgvist@btt.pars.se
+46 (0) 494 792 18


Joachim Alinder

Svetsansvarig IWS/Produktionsteknik
joachim.alinder@acab.pars.se
+46 (0) 271 193 13


Lars Rodin

Produktionsledare, Svets & material
lars.rodin@acab.pars.se
+46 (0) 271 193 21


Annika Lindecrantz

Ordermottagning
annika.lindecrantz@acab.pars.se
+46 (0) 271 193 01


Pär Schenell

Verktygskonstruktör / Produktionsteknik
par.schenell@acab.pars.se
+46 (0) 271 193 08


Anders Lindblom

Produktionstekniker bearbetning
anders.lindblom@acab.pars.se
+46 (0) 271 193 23


Mats Östin

Produktionsplanerare
mats.ostin@acab.pars.se
+46 (0) 271 193 04