Kontakta oss2018-05-03T10:25:10+00:00

Rickard Gadmar

Platschef
rickard.gadmar@btt.pars.se
+46 (0) 494 792 01
+46 (0) 70 193 15 81


Mathias Rinaldo

Inköpsansvarig
mathias.rinaldo@btt.pars.se
+46 (0) 494 792 14


Jonas Lönning

Kvalitet & Miljöchef
jonas.lonning@btt.pars.se
+46 (0) 494 792 05


Per-Olof Andersson

Produktionstekniker
po.andersson@btt.pars.se
+46 (0) 494 792 02


Reidar Andersson

Teknikchef
reidar.andersson@btt.pars.se
+46 (0) 494 792 15


Linda Eskilson

Ekonomi Pars dotterbolag
linda.eskilson@pars.se
+46 (0) 13 327 24 15


Gunilla Grundström

Planering
gunilla.grundstrom@btt.pars.se
+46 (0) 494 792 03


Lotta Landqvist

Leverantörsreskontra
lotta.landqvist@btt.pars.se
+46 (0) 494 792 18


Claes Creutz

Produktionschef
claes.creutz@btt.pars.se
+46 (0) 494 792 11


Nicklas Persson

Gods & lagerhantering
niklas.persson@btt.pars.se
+46 (0) 494 792 04